Music Monday – Spotlight: Marina and the Diamonds

 

I was very lucky to have been on tumblr when this girl I follow went through a Marina and the Diamonds posting fest. At first I was super annoyed, but then I was like, yeah maybe I should take a listen, and I am so happy that I did.

I wanted to write something meaningful, like how I feel about her voice and her look and whatnot, but all I can see is this: Marina and the Diamonds makes me wanna strip down to my shirt and undies and have a strobe light dance party in my bathroom with a bunch of random people. I’m like…addicted to her. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

