Music Monday on a Tuesday: FKA Twigs

Welp, here I am fresh from a 3 mile run/walk. I’m still in my workout clothes and I’ve yet to take a shower. Idk, there’s something about just sitting in your workout clothes after a workout that I just like.

Anywho, I didn’t make any effort to do any kind of blogging yesterday. In fact, my Monday consisted of lounging around and working on my book. I think I wrote 3 pages. Not impressive in the least. But, that brings me to doing Music Monday today: Tuesday. The artist I chose for this week is named FKA Twigs. I heard one of her songs (Papi Pacify)…it seems like forever ago, and I’m finally coming back around to her as she has a new album out. It’s a pretty good album, you guys. It’s very easy to listen to. In fact, I’m listening to it right now. This will be the third time I’ve let it play all the way through. There are a lot of good songs, but at the moment my favorite is Video Girl. However, I can’t seem to find that song on Youtube. So instead I’ll just post Two Weeks.

Leave a Reply

